DiabeticallyYours

Living life as a Type 1 Diabetic.

Third Annual Diabetes Blog week


A popular D-Blogger named Karen is hosting the third annual diabetes blog week and I made sure to be on the participants’ list! I would love it if my fellow D-bloggers would also participate as I think seeing all of our entries on each day of the week would be really interesting! See all the info here.

In other news, I haven’t updated much this week because I’m on a little vacation at my father’s with my son until Mother’s day. So starting next Monday, especially with the D_blog week coming, you’ll hear lots from me, and I expect to hear from you as well!

Read you then!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Third Annual Diabetes Blog week

  1. Thanks for the shout-out!! I’m so excited to have you participating in DBlog Week!! I hope you have a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

