DiabeticallyYours

Living life as a Type 1 Diabetic.

Low Carb Pancakes? YesSir-ee!

I’m always trying to think of new things to cook for my son, especially for breakfast… Oatmeal is starting to be boring to him! (And me, too!) So I decided to go on a recipe hunt this morning while he watched his (high pitched voiced) cartoons. I found the perfect pancake recipe!! And with only 2.4g of Carbs for 2 slices, This is too good (No pun intended) to be true!!! So I thought I would share with you guys, Diabetics and non-diabetics! This also calls for great low carb diet plans! Of course I would recommend you use a low fat butter or replace with margarine, because as most delicious things, it’s fatty! Click Here!

Don’t forget to add fruits! Enjoy and Bon Appetit!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

